Micronica General Products Category Dealers

If you are a reseller and would like to be added to our list, contact us !
New Reseller Enquiries Welcome!


Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific
Master Distributor

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

New South Wales

Mivatech Pty. Ltd.
Contact: Ben Jones or Brett Carle
Email: bjones@miva.com.au
Tel: Ph: 1300 366 481
Fax: 02 9929 0775
Level 5, 220 Pacific Hwy
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065

Blackwing Computing Pty Ltd
Contact: Ben Jones
Tel: 02-9907 7197
Fax: 02-9907 7397
Email: blakwing@bigpond.net.au
Unit 133, 8 Koorala Street
Manly Vale, NSW, 2093

Loyal I.T. Solutions
Contact: Julie Goodwin
Tel: 02-4337 0700
Fax: 02-4337 0701
Email: jgoodwin@loyalit.com.au
6/31 Dwyer Street
North Gosford, NSW, 2250

HHDI Technology
Contact: David Rodwell
Tel: 02-9736 2666
Fax: 02-9736 2611
Email: hhdi@hhdi.com.au
Suite 5, 46 Tennyson Road
Mortlake, 2137, NSW

Advanced Computer Services
Contact: Sharon Savage
Tel: 02-4962 2242
Fax: 02-4962 2609
Email: sales@advancedcomputers.com.au
762 Hunter Street
Newcastle West, NSW, 2302

Western Australia

Abacus - Vision Centre
Contact: Andrew Campbell
Tel: 08-93580588
Fax: 08-93580589
manager.cannington@office.abacus.com.au
6-12 Gordon Street
West Perth, 6005, WA

South Australia

Terra Electronics
Contact: Rafal or Teresa Lukasiewicz
Tel: 08-8215 0044
Fax: 08-8215 0055
Email: rafal@terra.com.au
22-24 Hurtle Square
Adelaide, 5000, SA

Enterprise Software Solutions
Contact: Stefan Wagner
Tel: 08-8390 0044
Fax: 08-8390 0055
Email: sales@esws.com
Web: http://www.esws.com
1160 Greenhill Road
Uraidla, 5142, S.A.

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Australian Capital Teritory

Commander
Contact: Jon Reynolds Account Manager (Education), Dennis Riley or Laurie Quigg
Email: jon_reynolds@commander.com
23 Torrens Street
Braddon, 2612, ACT
Tel: 02-6214 6900
Fax: 02-6214 6950

Tasmania

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Powercom Systems
Contact: Clive Pithouse
72 Browns Rd
Kingston, 7050, TAS
Email: clive@pwrcom.com.au
Tel: 03-6229 7966
Fax: 03-6229 9245

Themac Shop
Contact: Adam Campbell, Manger
99 George Street
Launceston, 7250, TAS
Email: adamc@themacshop.com.au
Tel: 03-6334 6116
Fax: 03-6334 6118

Queensland

Bowen Computers
Contact: Peter Jewson
39A Williams Street
Bowen, 4805, QLD
Tel: 07-4786 6011
Fax: 07-4786 6022
Email: bowencomputers@westnet.com.au

ACIT Services
Contact: Alex Crockett
40 Wright Street
Wulguru, Townsville, 4811, QLD
Tel: 0500-800421, 07-4778 4890
Fax: 07-4778 1878
Email: alexcroc@bigpond.net.au

Elane Electronics
Contact: Lothar Wollman, Managing Director
51 Gippsland Drive
Helensvale, 4212, QLD
Tel: 07-5519 4444
Fax: 07-5519 3333
Email: lothar@elane.net

Victoria

Micronica
Contact: Edward Jozis
Tel: 03-96998844
Fax: 03-96905331
Email: >> Email Enquiry <<
184 Napier Street
14 Howe Crescent
South Melbourne, 3205, Vic

Downtown Software
Contact: Alan
Tel: 9663 3644
Email: sales@downtown.com.au
Goods Delivery Centre: 15 VAUTIER ST Orders: PO Box 44
Elwood, 3184, VIC

AppleCentre - My Mac Australia
Contact: Stan Romanski or Matt Styles
Tel: 9662 9666
sromanski@mymacaustralia.com.au
172-192 Flinders St., Melbourne, 3001, VIC

Electronic Imaging Consultants
Contact: Mark Nankervis
Tel: 9898 6157
Email: markn@eic.com.au
29 Rostrevor Parade
Mont Albert North, 3129, Vic

Thomastronics
Contact: Barry Thomas
Tel: 9762 9544
thomastronics@micronica.com.au
34 Bambury Street
Boronia, 3155, VIC

Ballarat - Victoria
Dimension Computing
Tel: 03-5333 4141
Fax: 03-5333 5533
Contact: Glenn Calvert
116 Skipton Street
Ballarat, Vic.,3350

Horsham - Victoria
Office Everything
Tel: 03-5382 5511
Contact: Trudy Coles
tcoles@oe.com.au
72 Wilson Street
Horsham, 3400, VIC

Philippines

La Union Product Develeopment Company Ltd.
Subsidiary of Elane Elecronics Ltd.
Contact: Manny Orencia
Tel: 63-072-7053329
Fax: 63-072-7053378
Email: sales@postagescale.com
Unit No. 2&3, 2nd Floor, Rural Bank Building
National Hi-way cor.Purvenir St., Bauang, La Union 2501
PHILIPPINES